Staff List

Teaching Staff
Ms Gill Rennard Headteacher
Mrs Jacqui Ackroyd Deputy Headteacher
Mr Giles Atkins Deputy Headteacher
Mr James Brett Science
Miss Lucy Brown RE (PT)
Miss Ruth Bush Teacher and Learning Support
Miss Ebony Chapman PE (Maternity cover)
Dr Emma Chapman History
Mr Richard Cleave Performance & Sport Faculty Leader
Mr Andy Day Technology Faculty Leader
Miss Mel Duncan SENCO
Mr Neil Elsegood Maths Faculty Leader
Miss Louise Flower RE Subject Leader / Mendip House Leader
Mr Calum Grant Drama / Quantock House Leader
Miss Kelly Gribbin PE
Miss Kerri Griffiths Maths / Blackdown House Leader
Mrs Diane Grove Science / PE (P/T)
Mr David Hallam PE / History
Ms Cerin Hodder Science
Mrs Sharon Hooper Raising Aspirations and Post-16 Leader
Ms Becky Johnson DT
Mr Ewen Lappin-Cook English Faculty Leader
Mrs Claire Latham English (P/T)
Mr Ian Law Assistant Headteacher
Mrs Flo Lipin Health and Social Care (P/T)
Miss Katie Mankin English
Dr Caroline Nicholls Music (P/T)
Mrs Jenny Persson English (P/T)
Ms Kate Preston English / History
Mr Tim Prichard Science Faculty Leader
Ms Miranda Roberts English (P/T)
Mrs Linda Robinson Maths
Mrs Lisa Thompson Maths (P/T)
Mrs Kirstie Tozer MFL / World Studies Faculty Leader (P/T)
Miss Mollie Warde English
Ms Katya Webb Geography
Dr Carol-Ann Wilkin Science
Miss Hannah Wilson Art
Admin Team
Mrs Lyndy Badman Clerical Assistant
Mrs Yvonne Evans Student Reception & First Aider
Miss Amy Lovell Exams Officer
Mrs Devlina Main Business Manager
Mrs Debbie Roberts Marketing Administrator
Mrs Ruth Sayer Office Manager/Headteacher’s PA
Mrs Susannah Weller Receptionist/Attendance
Mrs Julie Wilson Clerical Assistant/Finance
Learning Support Team
Miss Rhiannon Bennett Student Support
Mrs June Bishop LSA & Careers
Miss Ruth Bush LSA
Mrs Lucy Catley-Dyson LSA & First Aider
Ms Maggie Dziatkiewicz LSA
Mrs Alison Edwards LSA
Mrs Saskia French LSA
Mrs Anna Gurowich Cover Supervisor
Mrs Christine Key Behaviour Support
Mrs Lucy Millward LSA
Miss Ana Payton LSA
Ms June Peppard LSA and Library
Miss Juliet Powell LSA
Mr Ashley Robertson Student Support Co-ordinator
Dr Peter Stanfield LSA
Technicians/Premises Staff
Mrs Samantha Baker ICT Development Manager
Mr Mervyn Burr Caretaker
Mr Ben Dobson IT Apprentice
Mrs Lynn Evanglista Kitchen Manager/ Cleaning Supervisor
Mrs Hazel Hartley Science Technician & First Aider
Mrs Beret Lee Science Technician Maternity Cover
Mr Matthew Odolphie Assistant Caretaker
Mr Andrew Pollard D&T / Maintenance